Time for Three


There is a group of musicians making a difference in the anti-bullying community. Time For Three, a group of three classical musicians has recently released “Stronger”, a video and song about the power of music education to help those that have been bullied recover. This is becoming prevalent in the music community and I know that music helped me so much during my time dealing with bullies. Although I could never play an instrument well, I always listed to music and found the lyrics so helpful and the music able to change my way of thinking. So, without further ado, here is Time For Three and “Stronger”.

One thought on “Time for Three

  1. Pingback: Time for Three | Bullying Help

Leave a Reply

