MTV Documentary Looking for Your Bully Story


Have you been the victim of bullying or are you currently being bullied? Do you have an inspirational story that’s seen you overcome your abuse? Would you like the chance to share your experiences?

MTV and Firecracker Films are making a powerful and groundbreaking film that explores the universal stories of young people all over the world who have been affected by bullying, and gives a voice to those who want to make a stand.

So, if you’ve been bullied, are being bullied at the moment or have a story that will give others hope then please get in touch with them, as their experienced team would love to hear from you. There is absolutely no obligation to take part – they would just like to tell you more about the project and see if it’s something you’d like to be involved in. All correspondence will be dealt with in total confidence.

MTV and Firecracker Films believe this project is important and unique in giving a voice to those who have fallen victim to bullying and your help will make a difference.

They are currently looking for people between the ages of 14 to 24 to take part. If you would like to be involved in this project or just learn more, you can contact the producers at Christina.wilby@firecrackerfilms.com or yourstory@firecrackerfilms.com or call their international number at +44 (0)207 349 3492.

2 thoughts on “MTV Documentary Looking for Your Bully Story

  1. I have been bullied for I dont know how long and I have had enough… this is my story and I am by-sexual. Every day I go to school I get called out about my sexuality. They call me a faggot, gay, dike, and run away every time they see me. I have about four friends and they are all by-sexual…. thats the only reson they like me as a friend… i wish i had more friends and i wish people could accept me for who i am. My name is Christian Hayden Childs and i am bullied every day of my life.

Leave a Reply

