200,000 and Counting


I wanted to say thank you to those that read this blog site for helping it reach 200,000 hits in almost exactly three years since it started.

When I first started this site, I didn’t think that I would see it read by that many. It was a very personal crusade for me and while I had hoped there would be an interest in the subject, I really didn’t know where it was going to go. Over the last three years, I have found that I want to help others understand the issues of bullying as well as report on changes to bullying laws and policies.

With this milestone of 200k visits from people, it’s my hope that you receive good quality information from the site and visit to help either you or someone you know deal with bullying issues.

Again, thanks for reading and I appreciate all feedback that I get on this site, good and bad. Feel free to share your stories or your thoughts to create a site that shares differing views on the issue of bullying in the United States and the world.

One thought on “200,000 and Counting

Leave a Reply

