A New Look


After 3+ years of the old look for this blog/website, I decided to implement a facelift. The new look of the “Bullying Stories” site makes it easier to read with a white background and offers quicker links to alternate pages. As the site grows, I think this will help you enjoy the site and offers easier readability. Please send me any feedback you have on the new look.

My next blog will be another personal story about a friend who helped me to conquer my past bullying issues. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

