Another Form of Internet Bullying?


OK, I know that it is April 1st and that brings around pranks, but some pranks are funny and some are maybe not so funny and hurt a little.

I can honestly tell you that this particular prank that way played on me today brought back some ole’ bullying memories. I was sent an online article to read and at a very important point in the article, they asked me to CLICK HERE. I did, and what I saw certainly felt like bullying.

Anyway, thought given that today is April 1st, I would share this new form of internet bullying. Something I just didn’t know about until today.

And yes, I know today is April Fools Day. I hope you do too.

Leave a Reply

