Why the Bullying: Long Term Effects Blog


Welcome to the Bullying: Long Term Effects blog. This blog is intended to tie into a documentary film that I am working on and hope to complete over the next year. It has been 28 years in the making, but you can read the ABOUT page to find out more.

 It is my hope that this site encourages you to tell your story, whether you were a bully or the one being bullied. I want both sides. But, the difference is, I would like adults (those over 18 years old) to write their stories and feelings. I have been pondering this for a long time. I want to try to help others who have dealt with the feelings that come from being bullied or maybe even being a bully.

We have seen the damage that bullying can do. As adults, we have a better understanding of why things happened and how it has affected who we are. That is what I would like this blog to explore. I look forward to your input.

Leave a Reply

